THIS IS US

  2009-12-04 / 13:56:55 / musik /


I'm like a sunday morning, you're like friday night
And when we kiss, the perfect weekend -no rain in sight
When I'm feeling incomplete, you're my missing piece
And when you need your breathe taken away I'll be your thief

From the start to the end
We don't need to pretend
That we're perfect all the time
'cause we know what we have
Thru the good the bad
It's a strength that you can't deny...

I don't need to find a million reasons why
This is us, this is us, this is how we love
Some ways we're different
But together we're so right
This is us, this is us
And this is how we love

And even if we fall apart, we'll never feel alone
Just like the moon starts rising, our hearts bring us home
We can always find each other like the northern star
Doesn't matter where we are, I'm looking, going far

From the start to the end
We don't need to pretend
That we're perfect all the time
'cause we know what we have
Thru the good the bad
It's a strength that you can't deny...

I don't need to find a million reasons why
This is us, this is us, this is how we love
Some ways we're different
But together we're so right
This is us, this is us
And that's the way we love

We don't always see eye to eye
You must see a million colours
I just see it black and white
(Ain't no way we could get much higher)
'cause when we touch it feels like fire
We both know how good this feels
Yes we do... baby... because...

This is you
This is me
This is us

I don't need to find a million reasons why
This is us, this is us, this is how we love
Some ways we're different
But together we're so right
This is us, this is us
And this is how we love




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

design av: joannalicious
RSS 2.0