SKYSCRAPER

  2012-02-19 / 23:38:54 / musik /

Skies are crying. I am watching. Catching teardrops in my hands.
Only silence as it's ending, like we never had a chance. Do you have to,'
make me feel like there is nothing left of me?

You can take everything I have, You can break everything I am. Like I'm made of glass, Like I'm made of paper.
Go on and try to tear me down, But I will be rising from the ground. Like a skyscraper! Like a skyscraper!

As the smoke clears, I awaken, and untangle you from me.
Would it make you, feel better to watch me while I bleed?
All my windows, still are brokenBut I'm standing on my feet

You can take everything I have, You can break everything I am. Like I'm made of glass. Like I'm made of paper.
Go on and try to tear me down, I will be rising from the ground. Like a skyscraper! Like a skyscraper!

Go run, run, run. I'm gonna stay right here. Watch you disappear, yeah.
Go run, run, run. Yeah it's a long way down, But I am closer to the clouds up here.

You can take everything I have. You can break everything I am. Like i'm made of glass. Like i'm made of paper, Go on and try to tear me down. I will be rising from the ground. Like a skyscraper! Like a skyscraper!
Like a skyscraper! Like a skyscraper!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

design av: joannalicious
RSS 2.0